Contact Us

 

Managing Editor

Tamrat G. Giorgis

tamrat@addisfortune.com

 


 

Deputy Managing Editor

Hailu Wondimu

hailuwondimu@addisfortune.com

 


 

Editor-in-chief

Yonathan Abebe

yonathan@addisfortune.com

Woreda 06, House Number 795/367

 


 

OP-ED Editor

Getachew T. Alemu

getachew@addisfortune.com

 


 

Reporters

BROOK ABDU

brook@addisfortune.com


Dawit Endeshaw

dawit@addisfortune.com


LUCY KASSA

lucy@addisfortune.com


SNETSEHAY ASSEFA

snetsehay@addisfortune.com


Senior Photographer


Kalkidan Mihretu

kalkidan@addisfortune.com


Photographer

Samuel Habtab

samuel@addisfortune.com


Columnist

Girma Feyissa

girma@addisfortune.com


Cartoonist

Henok Demessie

bezeart@yahoo.com


 

Graphic Designers

Ashenafi Chekol

ashenafi@addisfortune.com

 

 Contact Us

Exclusive Advertising Agent

Commercial Information Agency Plc

advertfortune@gmail.com

ad@addisfortune.com

Tel: 251-11-416-3020

0911448026 / 0930012385 / 0911216259

Fax: 251-11-416-3039 PO Box: 259, Code 1110

Addis Abeba, Ethiopia Sierra Leone Street (Debre Zeit Road) Next to Global Hotel, Kirkos District, Kebele 03 House No. 542 Tegene Building,

7th Floor.

Email: tengirt@eudoramail.com

addisfortune@hotmail.com

fortune@addisfortune.com

Addis Fortune News Room