Contact Us

 

Managing Editor

Tamrat G. Giorgis

tamrat@addisfortune.com


Editor-in-chief

Samrawit Tassew

Samrawit@addisfortune.net

Woreda 08, House Number 897


Deputy Editor-in-chief

Soliana Alemayehu

soliana.alemayehu@addisfortune.net

Woreda 08


OP-ED Editor

Getachew T. Alemu

getachew@addisfortune.net


Reporters


Dawit Endeshaw

dawit@addisfortune.com


Senior Photographer


Samuel Habtab

photographer@addisfortune.net


Columnist

Girma Feyissa

girma@addisfortune.net


Cartoonist

Henok Demessie

bezeart@yahoo.com


Graphic Designers

Ashenafi Chekol

designer@addisfortune.net

 Contact Us

Exclusive Advertising Agent

Commercial Information Agency Plc

ad@addisfortune.net

advertfortune@gmail.com

ad@addisfortune.com

Tel: 251-11-416-3020

0911448026 / 0930012385 / 0911216259

Fax: 251-11-416-3039 PO Box: 259, Code 1110

Addis Abeba, Ethiopia Sierra Leone Street (Debre Zeit Road) Next to Global Hotel, Kirkos District, Kebele 03 House No. 542 Tegene Building,

7th Floor.

Email: tengirt@eudoramail.com

addisfortune@hotmail.com

fortune@addisfortune.com

Addis Fortune News Room